• Image of Iodine Sky "Tides" Album

Our debut album "Tides"

Song list:

1) Broken Cross
2) So Far Away
3) Down Over Me
4) Eyes Wide Open
5) Tides
6) Rewind
7) Horizons
8) Summer Song
9) Who Knows You (Bonus Acoustic Track)

Written and performed by Iodine Sky
Recorded and produced by Brett Hestla
Artwork by Rebecca Decadorette
Photography by Phil Mairs